poplasavvy.blogg.se

Aerosmith armageddon mp3 download
Aerosmith armageddon mp3 download






aerosmith armageddon mp3 download aerosmith armageddon mp3 download

So one night after I brought her home I was just lying on my side watching her sleep and this song came into my head - it was perfect! Time is warped when you have a newborn, and you know that they won't stay that way for long. I bought a special kind of bassinet called a co-sleeper which is basically a three-sided crib that attaches to the side of a regular bed so she had her own space and when she woke up to nurse I just had to lift her over onto my bed. My daughter was such a miracle, so beautiful and healthy, and my family was so supportive - my parents and siblings spent Thanksgiving night in the hospital while I was in labor - and everyone fell in love with her immediately. I was also on my own as her father had chickened out and didn't even show up for the birth - something I had not expected since we had been friends for 16 years and were both in our 30's. The line from Grosse Pointe Blank, "You spend the first year just trying to keep these little guys alive," is so true. I was incredibly happy and terrified at the same time. I had never felt so much love in my life (and I had most definitely been in love before - I am a real romantic, a believer in true love and soul mates). General CommentIn the weeks after I gave birth to my daughter I barely slept and I would just watch her sleep. Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we're together I could spend my life in this sweet surrender I could stay awake just to hear you breathing








Aerosmith armageddon mp3 download